ICAG e-Library

An Integrated Library System with components for web-based Library Management infrastructure, Online Public Access Catalogue (OPAC), and Digital Institutional Repository system focused on the long-term storage, access and preservation of scholarly and published digital content.

... Journal of Databases ...

Serial	Database Name
1.	Library of Congress Catalog
2.	University of Ghana Balme Library
3.	University of Ghana Online Catalog (UGCat)
4.	University of Ghana Digital Collections (UGSpace)
5.	Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology Online Catalog
6.	Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology IR (KNUSTSpace)
7.	Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
8.	Electronic Theses Online Service (EThOS)
9.	Library of Congress Catalog
10.	ACM Digital Library
11.	IFAC-OECD iLibrary
12.	International African Institute Repository
13.	OpenStax Textbooks
14.	Ghana Library
15.	Ghana Library Catalogue
16.	Ferris Institutional Repository (FIR)
17.	Beech Tree Publishing
18.	Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB)
19.	Business & Management Collection
20.	Business Source Complete
21.	ElgarOnline
22.	World Library Catalog
23.	University of Washington Libraries
24.	Business & Management Collection (Business database)
25.	Business Source Complete (Business database)
26.	Sage Research Methods Online (SRMO)
27.	Academic Search Complete (Multi-disciplinary Database)
28.	IMF eLIBRARY Ghana
29.	Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) (All Subjects)
30.	Directory of Open Access Repositories (OpenDOAR) (All Subjects)
31.	World Bank eLibrary (Multi-disciplinary)
32.	The British Library
33.	Business Databases